where products meet packaging

Contact

Export Sales Contacts

ADCO

VP - Sales, Marketing & Customer Service

Scott M. Reed

509.723.3098

sreed@adcomfg.com


Mexico

Marco P. Gonzalez - Teyco S.A. de C.V.

52.55.5938.0657 - P

mpgonzalez@teyco.mx

 

Eastern Canada

Scott Miller

920.585.2634 - P

smiller@adcomfg.com

 

Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Venezuela

Lina Cortes - Soltecal

011.57.1813.6762 - P

lina.cortes@soltecal.com

 

Australia, New Zealand

Michael Richardson - Emrich Industries

61.423.758.870 - P

michael.richardson@emrich.com.au

 

Taiwan, China, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Myanmar, Vietnam, Philippines

Matt Lu - Taiwan Benefit Company

6.512.6288.3560 - P

matt@taibeco.com

 

India

Aniban Sengupta - Preservepack Impex Pvt., Ltd.

91.813.068.4096 - P

sengupta.a@preservepac.com

 

Middle East - Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, UAE

Dib Abdo - Deeb-Tech

312.662.2644 - P

dib.abdo@deeb-tech.com

 

Africa - Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi

Kylie Malombe - Meaf Consultants

254.020.3579028 - P

meaf@meafconsultants.co.ke